P牌上路

Imagine that every time you get in the driver's seat of a private car, the first thing to do is to adjust the seat position, the angle of the backrest, the rear mirror, and the angle of the steering wheel. The principle of motorcycles is actually the same, but Helmet King knows that many bikers have not done this. After buying a new car, they can simply fine-tune the rear mirror and drive with a key. In fact, as long as you simply adjust the handle, clutch/brake lever, and pedal position, you can improve comfort and provide better control. Why not?

Owning the first motorcycle is a great milestone in life. It is certainly happy to ride a car that loves to drive and rides in one. However, many younger brothers and sisters often ignore the basic regular maintenance of their cars. The most important thing is to change the oil, change the oil, and change the oil! (Engine fixing needs to be "lifted" and maintenance can be good and expensive, so it is very important...) Motorcycle engine oil (motor oil) is mainly used to lubricate, clean and cool engine parts, which is similar to the "WD40" lubricant we use in different household metal parts every day. Lubricant. If you have experienced a certain period of time, or have driven a certain number of miles, the quality of the fuel in the engine will decrease. At this time, you must go to the garage to change the fuel for your car!

Sometimes, friends will joke with Xiaobian: "Wow, you are so fat as a motorcycle!" "Does Xiaobian have the body shape and tonnage of a motorcycle?" There is no way to audit. But as a motorcyclist, stature is the decisive key to riding. What is the effect of height and body type on driving different types of motorcycles? If you really want to leapfrog the challenge, what should you pay attention to? Today, I will analyze the impact of height and body shape on riding motorcycles for everyone, as well as the preparation for leapfrogging challenges!

Buy a stick wave car or a sheep? This may be a problem that many knights will struggle with when buying a car. In order to not be restricted by the driver's license when buying a car in the future, many knights will choose to take the stick wave test when learning to drive and taking the car test. When they buy a car, it makes sense to buy a stick wave car. Dear Konoha riders, you may have forgotten another approachable choice-sheep! The various benefits of holding sheep can definitely surprise you. After holding sheep for a while, it is so convenient that you can't go back to holding a stick wave cart at any time!

Buying a car is the first step for a knight to officially enter the world of motorcycles. After several hardships, he finally obtained the license plate and carefully selected and bought the first motorcycle in his life. The feeling of excitement and tension like first love suddenly surged into his heart. But like dating, in addition to love and happiness, a partner also brings responsibility. Be a responsible car owner and take good care of your car. Proper equipment and accessories may be able to help you and make your journey longer. Today we will take stock of the accessories that must be bought when a new car lands. If you have friends who buy a car in the future, remember to remind them to buy all these accessories to protect their cars and improve driving safety.

Because of the epidemic, motorcycles have become more and more popular in Hong Kong. It just so happens that many automakers have launched many models for entry-level models in recent years to attract more friends to join the ranks of motorcycles. Earlier, Helmet King had sorted out many recommended cars for novices for everyone. Today, Helmet King has compiled more motorcycle models suitable for novices for everyone, including Japanese and European brands, as well as a selection of motorcycles and sheep. After reading it, you are guaranteed that you will never miss any entry-level popular motorcycles in Hong Kong!

Many friends just finished the motorcycle license test and wanted to buy a car, but they didn't know where to start. In the end, they had to start with the appearance. Liking the appearance of your car is of course very important, but understanding its inner nature can also make you more satisfied with the first car in your life. Then the question comes. The mechanical structure of a motorcycle is so complex, where should I start? The Helmet King can give you an answer here: engine form. It is necessary to know that the number of engine cylinders of a motorcycle has a very decisive impact on the feeling of riding. Therefore, today Helmet King will introduce to you the characteristics and differences of single-cylinder, two-cylinder, four-cylinder and other engines. If you have friends around you who are considering buying a new car, remember to share today's article to compare them!

In the past, many stereotypes believed that motorcycles were boys' playthings, but in recent years, there have been more entry-level choices in the motorcycle market, and the social atmosphere has gradually become enlightened. Due to various factors, many female knights have joined the ranks of the iron cavalry one after another, making the motorcycle circle more diversified and dynamic. However, some novice female riders will encounter a lot of questions when buying a car due to their knowledge of motorcycle specifications or physical limitations. In order to enable all female knights to find the car in their lives more efficiently, Helmet King has sorted out the four principles and recommended models that female knights can refer to when buying a car, so that you no longer need to look for and have no clue when choosing a car, and you can judge more systematically.Is a motorcycle suitable for your needs? I will immediately introduce to you the four principles that women can refer to when choosing a car for cycling!

For every knight, the car at home means different things to them. For some knights, the car at home is an important rest partner for holidays. For some knights, it may be the best shot for daily work and study. However, there are many people in Hong Kong, and it is not easy to own two motorcycles. Many people who love cars will face life choices when buying a car. Today's article is to help those who regard motorcycles as an important partner in daily life, and hope to find a well-nourished and scumbag motorcycle rider, and to find a suitable car. Many people say that sports cars are going to be scumbags every day, and they need to be able to do it first. What's the point? Today, the helmet King will use an article to solve everyone's puzzles!

When many motorcyclists are first exposed to it, they will be confused by a lot of nouns. Some people recommend street bikes, saying that street bikes are comfortable. Some people recommend sports cars, if the sports cars are good enough first. But with the exception of left-hand street cars and sports cars, the world of motorcycles is actually very big. And between street cars and sports cars, what is the complete opposition? In fact, not necessarily. Today, I will wait for the helmet King to introduce to you the complete strategy for the types of motorcycles. After watching it, you will no longer be checked when you blow the water with your bikers!

  • 1
  • 2
Pre-order

P牌上路

想像一下,每次坐上私家車駕駛座,首要第一件事是調整座椅位置、靠背的角度、倒後鏡、以及軚盤角度。電單車的原理其實一樣,不過頭盔王認識很多車友都沒有這樣做,買新車後只簡單微調倒後鏡就撻匙開車。其實只要簡單調較手把、離合器/煞車桿、腳踏位置,便可提升舒適度和提供更佳的操控,何樂而不為?

擁有第一部電單車是人生一大里程碑,騎著愛驅、人車合一遊車河固然開心,但不少師弟師妹往往忽略為愛車作基本定期保養,重中之重的就是換偈油、換偈油、換偈油!(引擎固障要「抬偈」維修可以好很貴,所以很重要…)電單車偈油(機油)主要是潤滑、清潔和冷卻引擎機件,與我們日常在不同家居金屬部件使用的「WD40」潤滑劑相類似。如果經歷一定時間、又或已駕駛一定里數,引擎內偈油的品質就會下降,這個時候就要到車房為愛車換偈油!

有時候,朋友會跟小編開玩笑道:「嘩你真係肥到成部電單車咁!」到底小編有沒有電單車的身型及噸位?無從稽考。但作為一個電單車騎士,身形卻是座騎的決定性關鍵。到底身高體型對駕駛不同類型的電單車有甚麼影響?如果真的希望越級挑戰,又應該注意什麼?今日就為大家好好分析身高體型對騎乘電單車的影響,以及想越級挑戰的應有準備!

買棍波車還是綿羊?這可能是不少騎士買車時都會糾結的問題。很多騎士為了日後買車時不受駕駛執照限制,學車、考車時都會選擇考棍波,到買車時也就順理成章買棍波車。各位棍波車騎士,你們或許遺忘了另一個平易近人的選擇——綿羊!揸綿羊的各種好處絕對能帶給你驚喜,揸了一段時間,隨時方便得回不去揸棍波車呢!

買車是騎士正式進入電單車世界的第一步,幾經辛苦終於考獲車牌,精挑細選下買下了人生首架電單車,那種初戀般既興奮又緊張的感覺頓時湧上心頭。但是像拍拖一樣,伴侶帶來的除了是愛意和快樂,伴隨的還有責任。要做個負責任的車主,好好照顧愛車,適當的裝備和配件或許能助你一臂之力,讓你們的路走得更長久。今日我們就來盤點一下新車落地必買的配件,日後有朋友買車,記得提醒他們買齊這些配件,保護愛車之餘亦提升行車安全。

因為疫情,電單車喺香港反而變得愈來愈熱門。正好不少車廠近年均針對入門級別的車款推出不少車型,以吸引更多朋友加入電單車行列。早前,頭盔王曾經為大家整理出不少新手推薦車款 。今日頭盔王就為大家統整出更多適合新手的電單車型號,其中包括日本、歐洲品牌,以及波車與綿羊的選擇俱備,睇完保證你絕不會錯過香港任何一部入門級別熱門電單車!

很多朋友剛考完電單車牌想買車,都不太知道應從何入手,最後只得從外觀入手。喜歡自己愛車的外觀當然十分重要,但了解它的內在也能讓你對自己人生的第一部車更加滿意。那麼問題就來了,電單車的機械結構如此複雜,應從何入手呢?頭盔王在此可以給出你一個答案:引擎形式。要知道一部電單車的引擎氣缸數對騎乘上的感受有非常決定性的影響,因此,今日頭盔王就要為大家介紹單缸、雙缸、四缸等引擎有何特性和差異。假如你身邊有朋友在考慮購入新車,記得share今日的文章比佢啦!

過去不少刻板印象認為電單車就是男生的玩物,但近年電單車市場入門級別選擇變多,社會風氣逐漸開明等種種因素,不少女騎士陸續加入鐵騎行列,讓電單車圈變得更多元化、更有活力。然而,部分新手女騎士礙於對電單車規格的知識,又或是身材上的限制,在購車時都會遇上不少疑問。為了讓各位女騎士都能更有效率地尋得自己生命中的愛車,頭盔王為大家整理出女騎士買車時可參考的四大原則和推薦車款,讓你選車時不再需要尋尋覓覓、苦無頭緒,可以更有系統地判斷一部電單車是否適合你的需要。馬上為你介紹女騎車選車時可參考的四大原則!

對於每個騎士來說,家中愛車對他們的意義都不盡相同。對於部分騎士來說,家裡中愛車是假日重要的休憩伙伴。對於部分騎士來說,可能是每日番工番學的最佳拍擋。然而香港地小人多,想擁有兩部電單車亦並非易事,不少愛車之人在買車時都會面臨人生抉擇。今日的文章,就是希望協助將電單車視作日常生活重要伙伴,希望能找到一部好養、好渣的電單車的騎士,能找到一台適合的愛車。好多人話跑車要日日渣,需要好有先可以做到又到底係點解呢?今日頭盔王就用一篇文章為大家解惑!

許多電單車新手初接觸時,都會被一大堆名詞所困惑,有人推薦街車,話街車舒服。有人推薦跑車,話跑車先夠型。但除左街車跑車外,電單車嘅世界其實仲好大。而街車跑車之間,又係咪完全對立呢?其實未必。今日就等頭盔王為大家介紹,電單車車種類型全攻略,睇完從此令你同車友吹水時不再蒙查查!

  • 1
  • 2
預訂